Fleamarkets in 2018

Monday 2. April 2018: Epfig(67) - Dachstein(67)

Sunday 8 April 2018: Matzenheim(67) - Hunawihr(68)

Sunday 15 April 2018: Scherwiller(67)

Sunday 22 April 2018: Hindisheim(67)

Sunday 29 April 2018: Eschau(67) - Artzenheim(68)

Tuesday 1 May 2018: Griesheim-près-Molsheim(67) - Krafft(67) - Sundhouse(67)

Sunday 7 May 2018: Innenheim(67) - Marckolsheim(67)

Thursday 10 May 2018: Baldenheim(67) - Dambach-La-Ville(67)

Sunday 13 May 2018: Witternheim(67)

Sunday 20 May 2018: Sand(67) - Wittisheim(67) - Neuf-Brisach(68)

Sunday 27 May 2018: Ohnenheim(67) - Riquewihr(68)

June 2018

July 2018

August2018

September 2018